<< Back to Events Page

Event: National Coalition to End Urban Indigenous Homelessness 2021 Kick-Off (Virtual Event)
Date/Time: 01/29/2021 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online: Join online via Teams
Location:     
Details:

by the National Coalition to End Urban Indigenous Homelessness

(from event flyer/social media announcement) Join the National Coalition to End Urban Indigenous Homelessness (NCEUIH) advocates, allies and agencies for a 2-hour launch celebration! 
🎉🎉🎉🎉
What: Official 2021 NCEUIH Kick-Off  
Date: January 29, 2021 
Time: 10AM HST, NOON PST, 1PM MT, 3PM EST
🏘🛖🏙🏕
We invite all advocates, allies and agencies of Urban Indigenous Communities to participate in a national dialogue and 2021 strategy on ending urban Indigenous homelessness. Indigenous attendees and service agency advocates throughout the nation will have an opportunity to connect with our Coalition’s diverse regions, organizations, allies and leaders. In addition to introducing the Coalition and its’ background, there will also be opportunities to share stories, strategize, network and gather support with your Indigenous communities!

*Please keep in mind that COVID-19 continues to impact events and business operations. We recommend checking event websites for updates.

iCal <– Click to download and save this appointment to your calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events